Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

El naturale

Loading

feverdream

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2014
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I joined this site with the expectations that I can find someone that complements me and me, him. For the most part, I am a happy person. I enjoy life and try to live each day to its fullest. Since I have matured, I have gained insight on a couple of things. 1.The only thing I have control over is me. 2. I don't have the power to change another person. In accepting these two idioms, I find I can function and coexist extremely well with others. I like me and am comfortable with who I am. This is not to say that I have achieved a level of perfection. Quite the opposite, I have defects that I work on and others that I choose not to. I am very outgoing. I like to meet new people and go new places. I am spontaneous. I am optimistic and believe in coming to a resolution rather than arguing. I have the ability to find the silver lining in the cloud. I have the ability to make my day a great one. I am a chameleon, able to assimilate with all people. I am not conservative at all, but I do possess the classic black dress. I prefer to wear dresses, skirts, and heels. I like being ultra feminine and unique in my appearance. My wish list: Someone who enjoys getting away sometimes, dinner, dancing and having fun. I want a man who is honest, confident, intelligent, loving, caring, tolerant, reliable, nonjudgmental, and spontaneous. I want a man who takes pride in his appearance. Equally as important, I want a man who can still laugh, make me laugh and have fun. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT IF YOU HAVE NO PHOTO!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!