Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Goodfellow2000

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2007
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Real Estate
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a fun loving, open mined, honest, loyal, spontaneous man who enjoys life and fellowshipping with family and friends. In my spare time I like bonding with friends over a good game of bid whist, pinochle or poker. I would describe myself as average height (5-11) and average size. I like traveling to new places and meeting new people. I prefer r&b/jazz music and science fiction/action/adven ture movies. My dream mate is a sexy mature young lady, 35-55 age range, for friendship first and possibly dating if the vibe is right. I like a woman who is honest, open minded, independent, monogamous, spontaneous fun loving, trustworthy, unselfish, caring, sincere, loyal and responsible. I enjoy getting to know my friends/mate: her past experiences, desires, goals, up, downs, etc. Physically, I desire a lady who is slim to average in size.. On the other hand, I do love all women and place no physically requirement on a good friendship. Sorry but I will not reply if your photo is not posted. I think it's only fair that I also see who I'm communicating with........I look forward to getting to know YOU.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!