Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My Serious Look

Loading

strengthwithin

  • Legally Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Therapist
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a professional woman that takes my work very seriously which is helping children and families in therapy deal with their life stressors. I have dedicated my life to being a person who has integrity and a sense of purpose. I am a very loving person with a huge heart, which tends to get me into trouble and has often given me a broken heart. I am a very serious dog lover, I have one small dog that gets the royal treatment. I can be a very serious person but playful, by letting my hair down when the opportunity arises. I take education very seriously and I continue to enhance my skills as a therapist and as an educator. I love the performing arts from dancing to singing and listening to music and watching movies. On a more rounded topic, family is very vital to me. I am very family oriented and I have such an appreciation for the family unit not just mine but other families as well. I am a very spiritual person in the sense that I treat everyone with dignity and respect. I love stimulating, intelligent conversations as well as being with someone who knows how to romance/treat a good woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!