Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

7/7/07

Loading

bakauba

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Electronic engi…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I’m in search of a single female that strives to be successful in her field, well rounded, integrity, a kind spirit, and tender heart, with a zest for life. I'm passionate about my beliefs and worldview without stifling that of others. I'm comfortable with my believes and I believe it is beneficial to let others be that way too. I love music; Classical, Country, Jazz, African and R&B. Important things in life are: family, friends, laughter, an easy spirit and knowing that at the end of the day I didn't contribute to making the world a greater mess. I'm looking for a friend who is: Empathetic, optimistic, roguishly funny, generous. I love a woman who is comfortable with herself, and is willing and unafraid to think outside the box. I'm looking for friendship or someone to hang out with, and if by chance we share common interests, this probably can open “communication ” and possibly long term relationship. If there is compatibility it could be a win, win for us, if not, we can become friends and no love is lost. Past relationships have taught me to be patient, understanding and mindful. Everyone has a story and we can learn from one another. People have different experiences in life, which brings uniqueness to each relationship. Celebrating the differences is key and fundamental to any relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!