Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

goldyn1

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Hampton, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Rubenesque
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
educator
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love to laugh! I WILL drop a tear or two watching a good movie. I also like to have intelligent conversations about various topics. I'm fun-loving and family oriented. I work hard, so I like to have time to play. I love spur of the moment trips, rides to nowhere, oldies, dancing, R and B, singing, sports, motorcycles, and all sorts of activities. I especially like just hanging out, especially with my family and bike fam. I've accomplished many of my goals, while continuing to set more for myself. I truly detest game players (you know, the ones that haven't really matured into manhood, and figure a woman won't notice) or arrogant men (self-assured is one thing, but cocky is another). I'm straight-forward in my interactions with people because I want them to be the same way with me. Communication is a two way street, not just what one person wants to convey. I can be somewhat reserved until I get to know you. I'm not perfect, by any stretch of the imagination, nor do I expect anyone else to be. If I make a mistake, I will gladly and humbly apologize. After that, I would hope to be forgiven, or told why not. I will not respond to messages without a photo included.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!