Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is me

Loading

desmoinesblue

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Lamoni, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
I'll tell Later
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, my name is Marnie; and I really would like to meet some special man to be in my life!! Because life is to short to be alone, everyone needs someone to love !! that's for sure,!! I want a good, kind, fun loving affectionate, man in my life, It would be fantastic if I could find someone like that !!!! so we could talk, laugh, have quite times together, cry, joke, play, and the best thing of all, is the love that two people have for each other!!! I am 5'6" and I've got Blond short hair and I have 4 pierced earrings in each ear, so if u don't like that; then I am not your type of woman ! I love to have fun; going to the state fair riding the rides, and walking around to see different things @ the fair and sitting down and listening to some music, while we are eating, just have a good time together, !! walking around holding hands, or having our arms around our backs and kissing of course ! everybody has their own opinion's and thoughts. I do not like chauvinistic and stuck up men, that thinks their better than someone else!! JUST BE YOURSELF don't be FAKE!!! I want a man that is going to be for real !!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!