Loading

Faith1969

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Snellville, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2016
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
I'll tell you l…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I came here 9 months ago from Michigan. I'm the type of person who is quiet until I get to know you. I enjoy traveling, shopping, going to the movies, walks at the park, power walking, a nice home, and car and planting flowers, I enjoy just being at home with my family. I also enjoy going riding in the car and on bikes. I like going to concert. I'm a very hard worker who don't mine taking the passenger seat and allow the man to drive. I've never been married but I would love to be married some day. I'm from Michigan and now I just relocated to Georgia. I want to meet someone who enjoys children, I have four children total. Two out of the home and one who's leaving for school soon and one who's only 8 years old. My children is my life, I looking for someone who could love and respect me and my children. Someone who don't mind doing some of the things I enjoy doing and I would do the things he enjoy doing. I have a wonderful personality, I'm loving, humble, patient, trustworthy, loyal, dependable and the nicest person you could ever meet. I'm very easy to get alone with. I just want to be happy and enjoy what life has to offer with the one I love. I want to build a stronger relationship with God, by walking in FAITH not by SIGHT. Allowing him to GUIDE me every step of the way. I wear my heart on my shoulder, and I want to give it to the right man that's gone cherish my heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!