Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2007 Whistler

Loading

jazzys4u

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Bremerton, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2014
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would like a man that is content to stay home, go for walks, go to movies or concerts. I would like someone who can carry on a decent conversation and not argumentative. A raised voice is a waste of time and energy. I don't mean staying home all the time but attending live concerts when someone good is in town (Like Earth, Wind & Fire). I would like to meet someone who drinks occasionally or not at all, preferably someone who does not smoke. I like to go out occasionally and listen to live bands at two of my favorite casinos. No, I'm not a gambler I just like the live bands who sing the oldies but goodies soul music. I am content with myself and will change only to better myself and I wouldn't want you to change either unless you yourself feel it is in the best interest for yourself. I would like someone who has God in their life. When your friends let you down you know God is always there to lift you up. I believe in prayer and God will answer them. I have gone through many rough times but what is it everyone in church say? (God is good - All the Time) Have patience and good things will come to those who wait.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!