Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2008

Loading

redwolf710

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Treasure Is, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Consultant
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello Ladies, I am former US Marine who is classy,confident ,cultured and 100% male. I am 6' 2" 204 Lbs. I recently relocated to Clearwater Beach Florida, from NYC but my I am originally from Detroit Mi. . I am a pretty laid back person who enjoys contemporary Jazz, Ambient and old school R&B music, fluent in 2 foreign languages (Spanish & Russian) avid golfer, swimmer as well as enjoy numerous outdoors activities. I enjoy children as I am a proud father of 1 and Grand Papi. I am playful, light hearted and have a goofy laugh and yet can be serious about the things that really matter.I am adventurous and willing to try new things. I have been told that I am very compassionate, warm and protective. I take the matter of relationships, very seriously as I know the effects that unfaithfulness has on ones emotions. I enjoy cooking that special women a real candlelight dinner, massaging her feet and just seeing that the needs of her mind,body and soul are met. What I offer is something that is very unique by today's standards. Commitment and chivalry that is unwavering and stands the test of time. What am I seeking,? Um-mm,, Well I would love to meet a female who knows the difference between being a WOMAN and being a LADY. Someone who just as relaxed, comfortable and graceful at a high-end social event as she is cuddled up,watching a football game, eating pizza, hot wings,and just getting sloppy.I prefer a female who is classy, sexy,athletic build as well has an formal education and can engage in intelligent, stimulating conversations.I also prefer independent women & that can be her own person. I don't mind kids, but would prefer some with no more than 2. SHE MUST KNOW WHAT SHE WANTS!!!! as I have no time for guessing games. I am not willing to be someones experiment, So I you're into Thugs and Gangsters or someone who expresses himself with every 3rd word being profanity. I am diffidently not your type of man. ONE OTHER THING,,,, NO PICS OR INCOMPLETE PROFILE NO RESPONSE............ .!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!