Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Chillin after work on Friday!!



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Rex, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
African Descent…
On occasion
Not Religious
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm mellow, friendly, love to laugh, somewhat spontaneous and open minded. I can chat on most subjects and converse deeply on others but I usually get in where I fit in. I am a confident young lady who knows what she wants in a man, basic requirements, not a lot to ask for. He should be stable, confident, self sufficient, can hold a convo, funny, fine and sexy (not necessarily in that order). I also respect honesty and consideration in my friends and lover, to which I will reciprocate. I'm not perfect but I do make every (almost every) attempt to live my life right: I try to do right by people I'm not a hater I'm understanding and accepting of most people, except those who make it their life's work to hurt and tear innocent people down and I love and respect the creator (I'm not religious but I am spiritual). I make people laugh...I love to do that. I seem serious to people until I get to know you, then I open up the silly side to you. I would like a travel partner, someone who can show me a few places that I haven't been (which are quite a few). I love music, especially neo soul (Badu, Jill Scott, Floetry, Maxwell), Miguel, The Roots, most NY hip hop, 70s, 80s & 90s (disco, old school rap and R&B), jazz and a little bit of 90s rock I grew up on. But really, I like a bit of everything. I've recently made a lifestyle change by placing a major focus on fitness, working out and eating for maximum health. I'm not on a diet (although it might seem so since I eat salad daily, which I love BTW) but I've transitioned my life in a positive way. I feel better physically, mentally and emotionally for it. Always on the lookout for a workout buddy. I love learning, really. I love museums, art galleries, and any place I can learn about something. I might not remember everything a month later but I will have retained at least one new factoid! I love learning about different cultures, and historically significant events, especially those that we can still observe the impact on today's society. If you have an interest in any of the above then maybe we can find some common ground. Or maybe you can expose me to something else. guy's profile said he wouldn't answer if women didn't have a full body pic...that was funny. Not sure if I have a full body pic on here or not, but I hereby attest to the fact that my bottom half is proportionate to my top half...LOL ) If not, you'll find out eventually (right?), and I'll be looking stupid. PLEASE HAVE A PICTURE IF CONTACTING ME. I like to associate a face to a conversation. Thx.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!