Chillin in Aruba

Loading

imnotaplaya

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2008
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Business Analyst
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

The pics are from my trip to Aruba last summer. I enjoy traveling, particularly to the Caribbean. I also enjoy working out and have made a commitment to do so more often. I like to read. My taste in reading is wide ranging and knows no boundaries. I'll go from Zane to Michael Eric Dyson. I know a little bit about almost any subject that comes up in conversation. Sometimes that can be dangerous. I a music lover. I have quite a CD collection and enjoy live shows as well. Among my favorite artists are Will Downing, Rachelle Ferrell and the late great Phyllis Hyman. I also enjoy quiet times, a stroll in the park or along the riverfront. I have a small circle of friends and am careful about whom I allow to become close to me. I have no children. I'm easy to get along with, but highly opinionated. However, I do respect the opinions of others. I`m (relatively) newly single after recently ending a relationship. I`m not necessarily looking to get into another relationship immediately, but am open to the possibility with the right person. Thanks for taking the time to read this. I look forward to your response

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!