Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

willanobaggage

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Ontario, CA
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Retired Auditor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello: I am a mature and vibrant woman of ease. Playful, but yet sincere. Enriched with a peaceful and selective inner contentment and free spirit life style. I am of sound character, spiritually balanced and have a warm and loving heart. I also have a serious side. I am southern flavored, honest, and have a great sense of humor. I am affectionate, but not smothering. Like the simple things and some of the finer things out of life. I am not a jealous, overbearing or possessive individual and I expect the same in return.. I take care of myself, work out five days a week, in good health, neat in my appearance and surroundings, and quiet comfortable with myself. My interests are varied and I am open to sharing some of yours. I am flexible. I love spending time at home watching a movie, reading, entertaining or just sharing the joy of each others presence. I like to bowl and most indoor and outdoor activities.   Would like to share, savor and enjoy this phase of my life with someone who desire to having a loving, honest, sincere , affectionate, playful and fun relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!