Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

WOW...Really?

Loading

Saunny

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 66 years old from Lorain, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a helpless romantic looking fo that special someone. I am a loving, caring, sensative woman who has paid her dues in respect to childen, family, job, church, and community... And now it's my turn. I love good music, good people, good food, and good times. I see the glass half full, and have a deep appreciation, respect and love for life. I love to laugh and do so with ease, but a sad movie, movement or thought will make me cry just as easily. I have a spiritual relationship that guides my thoughts and actions daily. I know who I am and what I want a man who knows who he is. I have no room in my life for drama of any kind. I am all about a relationship built on a foundation of love, honor, trust, communication and intergity. I am not a jealous person and believe in personal space, for both of us. I love to spoil and pamper, and appreciate a man who feels the same. I believe in being honest on all levels and want a man who believes in this virture as much, if not more than I do. I am not a fearful person, but definately want a man who has my back, because I will always have his. Bottom line, I am looking for a lover, a protector, a confidant,.... I am looking for MY Best Friend

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!