Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

1trulove

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Powder Spgs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2012
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Educator
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am very driven and motivated by success. Ambition is an attractive quality to have and see displayed in someone else. I spend a lot of time thinking about my purpose and how I can make a difference. I enjoy being around people,yet I value and appreciate my moments of solitude. I find pleasure in spending time with friends and family, traveling, cooking, reading, or just listening to the rain and reflecting. I enjoy a variety of music genres, the arts, museums, festivals, etc. With me the small things count. I am a thoughtful and caring person and seek the same in a significant other. I would like to connect with someone who enjoys outdoor activities such as walking, running, going to parks, sitting on the beach, etc. I'm very open and sincere. I believe any great relationship must be built on a solid friendship and mutual respect. I enjoy the beauty of nature and a great day could be spent relaxing on the beach, a walk in the park, visiting a new exhibit at a local museum, competing in a race together. A great evening can be one that includes great conversation, music, and a glass of wine. I like running/race walking half marathons as well as 5 and 10k races. I love learning and doing new things. I plan to travel more and would love a companion. I like to surround myself with positive energy and positive people. I am passionate about all things I pursue. Carpe Diem!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!