Loading

JackiB33

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Richfield, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Accountant
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a fun, outgoing person seeking companionship - dinner, a movie, bowling, a sporting event, or whatever. I’d like to meet that special someone who would start out as a friend with hopes that the friendship would turn into something meaningful and long term. I'm a lively, intelligent, sassy person with a quick witted sense of humor who loves to have fun and just enjoy life. I’m open, I’m honest, and I have no time for games and drama. I have a 14 year old son and when I'm not hanging with him, my favorite thing to do is to head to a restaurant or bar and just hang out… preferably while watching something sports related. Most people are deceived by my girly girl appearance, but I love sports. Football, basketball, tennis (watching and playing), golf, etc. I can get into just about anything besides hockey or NASCAR. I hibernate like a bear in the winter time, but I love being outdoors in the summer time. I love going for walks, playing tennis, happy houring on a patio, playing yard games, and BBQing. I love to travel and would love to take a trip somewhere with that special someone. What I'm looking for in a guy... I'm looking for someone with a personality similar to mine - someone who is fun, outgoing and who isn't afraid to tell it like it is and who has some interests similar to mine. A good sense of humor is very important. I love to smile and laugh until I get teary eyed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!