Loading

Forevermay

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Semi-retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My friends and relatives always say Im really funny! Little ones make me smile. Im grateful for grace especially in relationships so we can be who we really are without fear. Im most passionate about family. People are the more important than anything else. I am creative and love to have a project going on.. upholstering a chair, painting etc if I have time. I really love the outdoors. One of my fav things to do is walk and read at the same time. ha. I know its wierd but it works for me ha. I love to go for long drives/talk/listen to good music. Also still want to go back and visit China again or go to Taiwan. Love other cultures and mountains/ocean/etc too many places here in the US and elsewhere to even list. I would like someone who is willing to be friends first, good sense of humor, who has some of the same interests I have, who enjoys a good banter and can laugh with each other and at ourselves. To me the healthy approach is to be open mindedly getting to know each other vs having a long check list of the 'ideal'. IMy faith has a great deal to do with who I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!