Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

New Year's Eve 2011

Loading

joyce5701

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
health care
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Let me start by saying that if you cannot take the time to give an introduction of yourself, don't even bother contacting me and I really would appreciate more than a smile. How about a message. Having said that, I am a black health care professional female who has focused exclusively on my education and profession. I have achieved my career goal and I would like to meet a black, educated, articulate man with a sense of humor for a serious relationship with marriage and a family in mind. I am a conscientious, politically conscious person, somewhat shy, except in my work, and debating the issues of the day. I enjoy biking, most outdoor activities, listening to music, mainly R&B, but all genres.I enjoy going to movies, theater, and most social activities. I am very easy going. I love my job providing medical care to children in Philadelphia. I serve an underserved population and I am committed to providing excellent care to society's most vulnerable. Although my job is demanding I do find time for FUN. I enjoy all kinds of movies, except horror, going to the Kimmel Center, listening to music(eclectic),swim ming, camping, and shopping, (but not a shopaholic). If you are interested send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!