Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Almostfamous44

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from W Des Moines, IA
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
I'll tell u lat…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Who am I? A savvy business professional woman who is climbing the corporate ladder while pursuing financial strategies to generate alternate revenue sources. Yes, I’m starting my own business. What do I like? I enjoy reading, movies, DANCING( two-step anyone?), traveling, exercising(power walking, yoga, cardio, weights), fine dining(loves foie gras & black truffle oil), cooking(Iron Chef in the kitchen), vacationing in exotic locations, darts, dominoes, boating, pool and swimming. What am I passionate about? I am very family and friend oriented, I surround myself with people who enhance my personal qualities and goals and I celebrate my accomplishments with them. I have a strong spiritual foundation and utilize this in every aspect of my life. What is my personal philosophy? I want to be celebrated not tolerated. Life is short so, time is of the essence. My ideal mate will be appreciative of my ability to celebrate them. I give my best and expect the same in return. What do I want out of life? Continued Happiness….Someone who is as fearless as myself, enjoys public displays of affection, Committed to values that maintain a relationship: Love, Communication, Loyalty, and Honesty. What is my style? I am known for being a fashionista and a lover of shoes. My wardrobe is well suited for any occasion. I love long dresses and high heels. I am intimidated by no one and can verbally hold my own at the corner store or the board room. Like what you see? IM me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!