Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hello!

Loading

LovelyLadyDay

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 65 years old from Fort Washington, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/8/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello. I want it ALL at this stage of the game. To me, life is a playground where one is the senior producer of one's life and thus can cast whatever actors in whatever roles he chooses, and in fact, does. I am choosing some new roles and actors and I decided if I am going for a man, I want 90% at least of what I want in that relationship.. Otherwise, I do very well by myself. Now I am certainly willing and very able to be, do, and have the creation of all that would take. Because it is a constant consistent create to bring about and maintain an ideal scene relationship. It is work. But it can and should be a pleasure and if the returns are there, it is a pleasure for both. I enjoy being with a man. I enjoy contributing to his greatness. I enjoy communicating with that special someone about world events, the arts, music, mankind, my family, my fears. And I enjoy laughing and consider it my honor to create laughter with that special someone as a standard operating basis. I love my family. I am very involved in helping to improve conditions in the world. And he would need to be able to have space for that. . With all that said, still I consider this service quite adventuresome as my foundation is quite old school. Yet I am quite confident, focused, intelligent, classy, spiritual. and down to earth. If you are too, then I am most pleased to make your acquaintance. As Whitney Houston would say, "I wanna dance with somebody." Perhaps it will be you. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!