Love Chicago.

Loading

126376081

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2012
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Arts Administra…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a professional woman in the arts. As a responsible, creative and hardworking individual, I apply these qualities to my personal life, health and relationships. Spontaneity requires creativity, and I appreciate new experiences and getting to know the unique differences between myself and my partner. I respect those that are responsible and mentally and physically healthy. So I appreciate a man who takes care of himself, and VALUES his home and property but also relationships (family/friends). I take pride in my cultural background and enjoy learning about others.   Even though, I'm a tomboy at heart who enjoys watching the Indy 500, football, soccer, etc. and coordinated enough to play just about any sport, I love to dress up. I feel pleasure in being outside but I also relish in a lovely dinner, movie or playful games inside. I'm a great listener and compassionate I take special care of those I come to respect. I work hard in making things work when I feel they are important.   I'm looking for a man who treats people with respect, and is well mannered and mature. Someone who is honest, trusting and knows how to communicate is really important to me. I would like to find someone who is understanding, loving and supportive with a good sense of humor. I want a man who can teach me new things, and inspire and motivate me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!