Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sharon Ward

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Monticello, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Front Desk Clerk
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a Southern Lady with a southern accent!! Blonde hair, blue eyes!! Very romantic, Love music, candle light, quiet, private time alone. I love to cook!! Very independent and self-sufficent!! My 19 yr. old son lives with me but has his own life!! I love to watch movies, go for moonlit walks hand-in-hand!! Love to go dancing, but just as happy being home with candles burning watching a movie on tv!! Looking for someone real & true and would like to get to know me as I would him! Not someone after my money!! I work hard for what I have!! I'm willing to share my Love, Respect, Heart, Soul and All that I am, but only with one man and one that is interested in doing the same!! I'm too old and mature to play games...yet young enough to feel the hurt and pain of the games that have been played with my heart!!!! I know how to get my own and don't need a man to complete me! I want a man to share my life with and willing to share his with me! I am a strong woman that has always stood on her own and paid her own way thru life! I'm looking for someone to share that life with!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!