Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

sea and sun-love it!

Loading

sapphire961

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Metuchen, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
educator
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a person who is respectful of all individuals as well as other living creatures. I extend my hand to those who need it and can be counted on when the chips are down- once we get close. I have many interests, mostly creative and recreational. I strive to be honest, truthful, communicative, sensitive, generous, thoughtful and considerate of others. I do not like to argue-I'd rather have a calm discussion about our differences. One never has to be concerned that I will make a scene in public, for I am a very private person. I have a well developed sensuality, I want to friend people first-take time to get to know each other, but express affection continuously, hoping for the ultimate pleasure to unfold eventually.There are three necessary components for a relationship to begin and flourish: a co-connection of mind, body and spirit. If one is fortunate enough in this life to find and experience love with a person with intentions of all three of these, he/she is truly, truly blessed. Meanwhile, we just keep developing our own internal abilities, and when the opportunities arise to meld with another, go in eyes wide open.   (-:peace:-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!