Loading

bluephi

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Katy, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Accountant
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Im a single male looking for someone special. No games, No drama, I'm just a funny out going guy who loves family and GOD. I'm compassionate, loving, and hardworking. I'm not your typical male so I'm not just looking for a typical female. I have charm, swag, style, good conversation and I'm a super POSITIVE person. If you want to be uplifted when your down, Im your guy, if you want to be told that your looking phenomenal I'll whisper it in your ear when you least expect it. If your hungry, well just call me chef boyardee. Oh yeah, we can have a cook off if you think you can handle the heat in the kitchen. LOL Did I tell you that I was funny, if not let me be the first to tell you that I have a great sense of humor and can take it as well as I can give it. SOOOOO, I'm telling you all of this to give you a snap picture of the type of funny educated....guy that I am, but there's so much more to me then what I'm saying here and so if you like what you have read thus far by all mean feel free to send me a wink or email or two and WE can take it step by step from there and see where it goes and see if we have any chemistry! I can wait to met you!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!