Loading

Cherylpowell

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 64 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Muslim
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Exec
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Very interested in other people (believe the greatest gift is friendship, many things grows from it); a good listener (to be really interested in the other person is truly a learnng experience); love to be creative; love to design & make my cloths; very warm nature; I speak firmly on my convictions & can accept another point of view even if differ from my own & strongly believe that respecting other point of view is essential to life; love my people; involved in volunteer work outside my job; believe that each of us have an ultimate purpose in life to contribute that can help make things better for our families, ourselves & our people; very close to God (more spiritual then religious); love to have fun; love to read; love to walk/exercise; love jazz, big band sounds; love to sit quietly and think; it is important & try hard to practice treating others the way I would like to be treated; I strongly believe that progressive growth is continuous at any ages; learning is something that never stops - we all are students & we all are teachers; I believe that life is what one make it through his/her own attitude even so we may be presented with challenges and roadblocks (and this is where my respect & admiration come-in for Black Men-he has seen many many challenges - but mostly all of them prevail); I love to dress and look nice and think that is imperative & my right as a Black Women (mother of civilization). I am just a simple person continuously trying to understand life better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!