Loading

126710731

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Some College
What I do:
network engineer
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a loving, giving and caring individual. I love family and community. I love to share in intellectual and stimulating conversations and dialogues. I am a private person that loves quiet time and low tempo activities. I love peace! I like skaiting, swimming, reading and working out. I am a conscious eater (no meats). I am looking for a compatible mate to shower my love upon. I am looking for someone that I am compatible with on three dimensions: Mind, Body and Soul. I am 47 years old, and have figured out who I am and where I am going. I dont have time for drama and immaturity. I hate a liar. My emotional energy is creative and sacred! I amd a reader. I like reading spiritual development, self-improvement,and self-help books. My favorite books include: Science of Mind, Three Magic Words, Bible and Holy Quran. I liked these books because they helped me to cultivate and foster and love relationship between me and the Creator and helped to develop a sound understanding of my true relationship with my fellow man and the universe. These books have also deepened my understanding about the true Christ that dwells within me and in every man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!