Loading

tdugg

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 43 years old from Sunnyvale, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Contractor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy reading good literature, not rubbish, which has been nurtured since a young age and which now is divided between 'pulp fiction' and works which engage the mind, a problem perhaps of Tertiary education. I love all form of music, I am kinda into any music that sets my groove...... as does any music which inspires or touches some universal or individual emotional element. I was always proud of the fact that my old vinyl collection has a array of artists mostly international. Yet this is not a pretension.... In each case it is because their music evokes memories, places, events and people which I can recollect - but with a soundtrack, in some cases a specific song. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the sea; although, I also enjoy the Arts. I enjoy the idea of having to share some things about me as an individual. I crave to meet the one i can share my heart, I will like to share my thoughts and my smile again, I must add that I am very ambitious and rather successful in everything I have done in the past, I want to look into this path and hope for a spark at its end which is a beginning of infinity together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!