Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »




  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2011
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Asian, Hispanic
Occasional Smok…
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Very new to this .com dating thing...I do belong to but everyone on their site looks like my father. I am 53 (but I feel like late 30's/early 40's) I'm the biggest kid I know!...So I'm trying this site in hopes I can find a friend and if there's chemistry let it grow...I have been single all of my life, I have no kids, I enjoy riding my bike (I ride from 75-100 miles in a permitting), movies, outdoor activities (art festivals, sport games, museums), watching basketball, baseball or football on HD, eating at higher end places like maestro's/ruth's chris (I love a good ribeye) or a hole in the wall place like el terasco's (in manhattan beach)...I do love good food! I love hanging with my family, my sister and husband and my niece and her family... Since I have been single for this long I'm not trying to JUMP into anything...just trying to find a good person to join me every once in a while that has good looks, good laughs, and good conversation, but mostly a good heart (and no I didn't say a good fart!!!) lol ... I'm stupid :-) ...So good luck in your search - I hope you find what you are looking for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!