Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

morris4life0007

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 48 years old from Bayonne, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Hard Ware Compu…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well i originally from Jamaica, a little bit shy but get open as conversations goes on. I want to meet someone who is down to earth,honest,truthfu l more also understanding. I would like to find a like-minded female where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests in Life. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, Some times playing computer games, dancing, reading and more. I would like someone who is willing to share her interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but i also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, I will also encourage her to go out and spend time with friends and pursue her own interests and hobbies as well. I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even better. I'm not one who cheats in a relationship; one woman is enough; I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - haha. But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not well on how the relationship is NOT working... I would like to say with much HOPE that i am interested YOU Mrs Right Out There. So Lets Take The Chance and explore.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!