Loading

Be4realandulc

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
I'll Tell You L…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi. I am a down-to-earth, outgoing, friendly, energetic, and intellectual person. I’m also adventurous, open-minded, spontaneous, and fun loving. I strive to Live, Love and Laugh whenever possible, and I believe that the best things in life are free. I don't mind trying new things, and I strive to maintain a healthy diet and take good care of myself. I am a God-fearing man, and my faith in him is unwavering. I don’t play head games, and I don’t do power struggles. I enjoy stimulating conversation, and I like to cuddle. I wish to meet an attractive, positive and mature woman to spend casual time with, and, if we have chemistry together, develop a meaningful friendship and possibly more. The ideal woman for me is someone who is positive, honest, sincere, outgoing, friendly, energetic, affectionate, romantic, considerate, spontaneous, doesn’t mind trying new things, and wants to enjoy life. I prefer a God-fearing woman who is morally and spiritually grounded, and doesn’t take people for granted. Because of my character and temperament, I am best suited for a woman who is of a Cancer, Pisces, Taurus or Virgo personality. (I believe that astrology has a certain value). Although I am a fond believer in chemistry between a man and a woman, I fully understand that no one is perfect. I certainly am not. Still, I am willing to open up the box of chocolates once again ...in the hopes of finally finding the right one for me this time! In bearing my deepest thoughts and feelings to you, I must also offer a few words of caution: If you are set in your ways, are a couch potato or an introvert, I am not your type. If you are secretive, possessive, or controlling, am not your type. I prefer a woman's natural hair, regardless of length. If you wear a weave/wig more often than your natural hair, I am not your type. If you don’t like getting into a pool, lake, or beach or wearing a bathing suit or bikini in public, I am not your type. If you are not affectionate or romantic, I am definitely not your type. I don’t mind being with a woman who wears one or two tattoos, as long as they are small, in good taste, and not on her face, chest, neck, or hands. If you decide to reply, please include a recent full-length photo. And please, do not send me a flirt or wink. In closing, I realize that this is quite a bit of information. I’m just helping to expedite the ‘vetting’ process (smile)! If you feel that we share the above attributes, I would welcome your message. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I wish you much success in finding what you are looking for in 2012. Just be4realandulc!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!