Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NaturalBeauty71

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Health care
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Let's see....I'm a wonderful woman who has just learned to use a power drill and is proud of it. I would like someone who knows how to repair holes made by a power drill. If you are warm and fuzzy and strong and love your mama, that is a plus. Also, if you like to eat at hole-in-the wall restaurants with scary wait staff, but awesome food, that's great! If you can skip a rock better than I can, I'd like to see you try. If you believe that you know you have found 'The One' when that person still thinks you're great even after you've laughed and snorted at the same time. If you think Sunday afternoons are for naps and football, then you might be the one for me. Let's be serious for a second (i.e., boring profile talk). I like to think I'm smart, well read and well travelled. I enjoy good food (both cheap and overpriced). I like the finer things in life, but am comfortable outdoors (I'm camping in the Galapagos islands this summer). In other words, you won't be afraid to introduce me to your boss. I'm comfortable in my skin and am happy with my life and successes. Just want to share it with someone. Ewww....that was sappy....but true.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!