Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2012
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I guess if I were to describe myself, I would say that I am an overall peaceful person. I love life, but at the same time I understand how short it is. Therefore, I live everyday to enjoy it to the best of my ability. I love spending time with my family and my friends. Sometimes I like being alone, taking a bike ride or a walk along the beach just taking it all in and being grateful for my life and all of its ups and downs. So yes, I like to have fun and get crazy, but at times I just like to be at peace. I am completely drama free! I don't have much in my life to cause drama these days, and I stay far, far away from I said life is short! LOL. I love to travel! Especially to places that are warm and that have beaches. I am a complete beach bum! I have not learned to surf yet, but if you are willing to teach, I am willing to learn! Or maybe we can learn together? (Smile). I am very independent and can hold my own, but I am very open to learning and taking direction. I love when there is someone in my life willing to take the lead and direct me safely in the way I should go. There is just something very strong and caring to me about that. Maybe I am just old fashion? If there is anything that I left out about my character intro, I guess you will just have to ask me over dinner and drinks :-).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!