Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127059733

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Fredericksburg, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Social Worker
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a fun loving, easy going young lady who is always on the go and currently in the market looking for companionship. I love my life and live every day to the fullest. My kids are a joy to be with as they can always make me smile. My friends would describe me as funny, spontaneous, and very loyal. I am passionate about being a mother and my career. I am looking for someone who is laid-back and easy-going. I want someone who values education and his career but also knows how to relax and watch a movie at home. I think having respect, honesty, confidence, goals, and a sense of humor are necessary qualities in the man I am looking for. Ok I am a very visual person and very SKEPTICAL about online dating sites as it is so please follow these simple rules: 1: If you dont have a photo dont wink at me or send any emails. 2: If you don't reside in the DMV area PLEASE do not email or wink at me as I don't do long distance relationships. 3: If you are over the age of 40 PLEASE do not message me as I am not interested in dating men more than 9 years older than me...If you don't like rules I'm not the one for you...With that being said I look forward to getting to know some well mannared intelligent young men.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!