Loading

Jas59mine

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Sacramento, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Financial Analy…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am secure and happy with myself, but…Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I definitely have an adventurous streak-whether it’s trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, music, dancing, biking, walking, comedy clubs, movies, traveling the world thanks to my good friends at Orbitz and Priceline. My dream trip is taking a cruise along the Mediterranean coastlines and Greek Isles. I have a great sense of humor, family, and friends are very important to me. I’m considered very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family, and love. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. If you’re comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren’t afraid to expose your flaws, I’m sure we’ll get along just fine. I’m looking for a man who shares my views on love, family, and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!