DADDY'S GIRL

Loading

babygirl51A2

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Durham, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
room attendant
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

age 47, stand 5'5 full size and curvacious( love my body!) light complexion, short naturally curly hair,don`t wear make-up,but I do on occassions wear hair peices or wigs. Personality wise , I am a people -person and very easy to get along with,somewhat dominate when it comes to me controlling myself (read between the lines) self disiplined ! Family oriented ,laid back and easy going, very energetic,playful and silly at times ,On the other hand I am a very responsible ,and sensible person.I have zero tolerance for dishonesty ! Seriously looking for someone to love me the way I konw I can love that special person (warning !Daddy`s Girl) spoiled and will throw tantums ! I like nice romantic nights with my mate, I hope you like to snuggle, also like to mingle with a few close friends, go out on the town maybe once a month (optional) . Most definitely like to get and give attention. Don`t ask for much,but there is a couple of things you must be willing to give freely , that would be respect ,time and space (gotta have my ME TIME ) Now are you ready to appreciate the person you see in front of you? All I ask is take the time to get to know the real me. P.S. I will not give anyone the power to judge me.Take me as I am , or leave me be .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!