Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hawa071

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Legal / Teaching
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

LET'S MAKE THIS SIMPLE IF YOU "CAN'T READ" AKA YOU CHOOSE NOT TO, THEN HONESTLY SAVE TIME AN DON'T CLICK THE MESSAGE BUTTON.. IT'S ALL SAID TO FILTER PEOPLE OUT.... THANXSSS! 😉✌️ Raised in Chicago...I come from a diverse background... Fluent in 3 languages, love my culture, and proud of who i am. Very outgoing, I'm a little on the wild side (but not in the bad way, just don't like to sit around much) always wanting to do new things and see new places. Fast paced is the only way to go in my opinion i can slow down when i'm old... I love bikes (the ones that go really fast) I usually end up stuffing my backpack, and disappearing with my bike for the weekend. HUGE! sports FANATIC... specificlly BEARS! (YES BEARS), HAWKS N CUBBIES N BULLS FAN... --NO smack talk or else!!--.. I'm a runner so a nice run before i get my day started is a must for me... From sky diving to dirt biking, to finding a crazy mountain trail to tackle or, just laying out and soaking up the sun on that pretty beach.. Is what i count as having a great time. I plan on moving close to a "real" beach as soon as i am done out here. I'm not that much into clubbing or bars anymore, i think i reached that point in my life where i need something more than that to constitute as "fun". Like any woman i love to go out to dinner, movies an all that lovely gusshhyy stuff. But if you tell me that we will spend the day drinking homemade margaritas (an for those without the fru-fru tastes beer) all day, while watching the game i cannot/will not put up any complaints. My family is a huge part of my life, and i wouldn't be the woman i am today without them. Now granted that i might want to pull my hair out because of them, i still love them dearly. Goals are a must in any person i come to know, i'm goal oriented, an i want to be successful with any attempts i make at bettering myself. I go to Depaul university. I double majored in Political Science an history. Currently on the last leg for my Masters degree, and after that jumping right into my Doctorate. The cherry on top of it all might be Law school.That being said i need someone that i talk to, to be educated, to be able to hold up that conversation with me. To give as good as he gets, and at the end of that conversation we are still on the same level. Love to travel and see different places, been to Italy, Germany, Monaco, France, London, Egypt, Morocco, Syria, Dubai, Lebanon, Switzerland, Scotland, and Spain. and so many more. But i'm looking forward to exploring morewith that special someone. I love beaches, their my first love. I went from having the ocean as my backyard to having sky scrapers out my window. As much as i'm a traveler and love going out, i'm also a huge homebody.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!