Loading

lemindrops1212

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 58 years old from Dublin, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
CONSTRUCTION EN…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an affectionate, sensitive, intelligent man and want to be in love again. i believe we were created to go through this life in pairs and our hearts were made for sharing love and affection with a chosen partner. , I enjoy the beach, boating, fishing, sunning and just about any outdoor activity. I love to dance and listen to music and would love to travel and visit places near or far away. I look fowrard to finding the right woman with whom to share these activities and make a home with her. a woman who is Family Oriented I love to socialize but also love a quiet time at home watching movies, working in the yard, playing game and doing some other activities.i am far from a millionaire and am not out for anything but love from someone. having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won't give up on you is what i am looking for. Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work ,Love experiencing different geographies and people. i do not smoke. i do drink on social occasions.... well concerning sexuality, I am not a promiscuous man. my desire is to be sexually faithful to the woman i would marry. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's sexual behavior, i believe many problems can be resolved.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!