Loading

moman39

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Lacey, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Medical Field
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am not a perfect man but a work in progress, I am spending the time right now to do the work on myself to change those things about myself that I think would make me a better man. I am a man who is faithful to his woman and is willing to put in the time to find the right relationship. I am relaxed and easy going, enjoying the life god has blessed me with and believing that he has a purpose and plan for the woman he has in mind for me. I like doing things outdoors in the summer and taking long walks with the woman I love. Boating and going to exotic destinations with the right woman by my side are some of the things I find enjoyable and make life worthwhile. Some things I would like in my woman are a woman who knows what she wants and someone who is strong in communication so I don’t have to guess what is on her mind. Someone who knows a good thing when she has it and is dedicated to making it work. Sensuality is part of who I am and would like a woman who isn’t afraid to express herself in that area. Adventurous and spontaneous up to a point and someone who wants to enjoy life with a great guy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!