Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Dinner at Ruby Tuesdays/2011.

Loading

specialc64

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Salisbury, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Healthcare/Admi…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very caring, loving person. My faith in God is of the utmost importance to me. I am divorced 5 years now and am praying for love to come into my life again. I live alone and have two daughters, ages 23 and 27 as well as 3 grandsons. I work varied hours on rotating shifts which makes it quite challenging for me to have a relationship. I do believe, however, that we must make time for the things which are important to us. I have only been on this site for about 2 months now and I do apologize that I had not stated any introduction. Thanks to a gentleman on this site for pointing this out to me. Initially, I had no intention of going any further with this dating site and that's how I think I lost sight of the fact that I never completed my profile. Well, I would just like to conclude this introduction with a note that I am a very independent woman and I work really hard. I would appreciate someone who has similar interests and goals and who is willing to compromise in a relationship. I love hard and give my whole heart in a relationship and I believe I deserve the same in return. I desire a mate that sees me as the "Apple" of his eye...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!