Most recent; taken in March

Loading

smiley9A38

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Evansville, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First and foremost I'm not black as you can tell, but I do consider myself to be mutiracial/multienth ic because I am White, 1/8 Cherokee Indian, and 1/8 Jewish. By law I am considered multiracial. I've joined this site because I have dated black men in the past, and although I've dated white as well, I find myself to be more attracted to black men. My first two serious relationships were with black men, and somehow I feel as though I have more in common with a black man than a white man. Then again it depends on the individual, but hopefully you get my point. Anyway, here is a little about me. I am a Christian and have walked with Christ for three years. I truly and deeply love God and am so thankful that He sent his son to die for me so I can have eternal life and a relationship with Him. As far as my dating life goes, as much as I would like to be with someone now, I am still waiting on God to bring the right one into my life. I love people and I love to socialize, so that is another reason why I have joined this site. I also love kids and want some of my own one day after I am married to the right man God has for me. I am currently a college student and will be graduating this spring. My plans are to work in the music business at some point in my life. Anything else you would like to know about me you can ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!