You have to enjoy life to the fullest an…



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 26 years old from Powder Springs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2012
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
African Descent…
Some College
What I do:
customer servic…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm very happy with my life but I want someone to share it with. If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a great match for you. I'm just your typical, easy going, simple minded, laid back kind of guy. My friends say that I am a joy to be around and can be very goofy. My friends say if they were to judge my personality on a scale from 1-10 they would rate my personality a ten. I love cooking, especially when I'm being taught a new recipe. I love traveling and I've been too a lot of places e.g. Amsterdam, Nigeria, Florida, and the Bahamas. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am entertaining, and very humorous at times. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my overall personality. and creativity. I know that I am not perfect, but I promise you, once you get too know me you'll love me. On my days off, my first priority is usually watching TV, writing poetry or hanging out with a couple of friends. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my life experiences. My foremost long-term goal is to further my education, pursue my passion in creative writing and teach in the University level. However, I think I'm a good choice because I'm simple minded, very easy going, laid back and fun too be around. If your interested, please don't hesitate to message me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!