Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BrownSkinPoet24

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Aiken, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Substitute Teac…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, I am 24 years old I am originally from New York, moved down south. I enjoy jazz museums , art museums , and spoken word, I don't mind traveling to feel i am living an enriched life. I have been to Spain, Mexico and different parts of the Caribbean, my family is very diverse on my father's side my grandfather was dominican, and my father was from st. thomas, so I enjoy traveling those places, and also cooking food from both parts of my culture, caribbean, spanish, and southern. I have a bachelor's degree in Journalism, and if finances permit, I would like to eventually go and get my Ph. D in africana studies. I am very proud of my culture, my heritage and where I come from. I am proud of my dark skin i feel it tells a story, of my ancestors and has a history. So for men don't into brown skin women need not apply. If you would like to get to know someone who has a good head on her shoulders, who is intelligent, and you can have an intellectual conversation with, and you want to know her mind, and see all she has to offer feel free to hit me up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!