Loading

PeaceTruthLove

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Lanham, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2014
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello Ok let's see, a little about me. I'm straight forward and direct. I'm drama free and I plan to keep it that way. I'm happy most of the time. I'm fun loving, a little spontaneous and a free spirit. I am the kind of person that would wake up on a Saturday morning and say let’s run off to the beach for the day. I love to try new things and go places I haven’t been. Even though I love to go I also enjoy staying in sometimes and just watching a movie (preferably scary). We can eat pizza and drink a beer or two. I am more of a wine girl but I like a beer every now and then. I am a sexy, thick, curvy plus size girl. Most of my curves are in the right places. I have a classy sexy style and I love high heels. I am a sundress and sandals kind of girl. I dislike bees but I love the outdoors, what a combination. I like to dance, laugh and have a good time. I love a good conversation and the beach is my favorite place to be. I try not to take life to seriously but I can be serious when needed, I'm a true believer that when you are able to compromise and communicated with each other you can have fun no matter what you do. My heart, mind and spirit is ready to find someone that I'm evenly yoked with. I'm looking for a friendship that has potential to lead to more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!