Loading

tbird9F88

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Boise, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
(not answered yet)
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self-Real Estat…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am starting a new chapter in my life and I am excited to be me and do what I want to do in life. I have a son who is 19 years old and is starting a new life of his own, and I now have more freedom to do what I want to do. I like to be and do things outdoors, like camping, hiking, boating, biking ect. I like to go to movies, concerts, sporting events, museums ect. I am athletic, so I like to golf, play softball, volleyball ect. I really want to travel and do and see things! I am a strong-minded independent woman, but I also want a man who wants to be the man and wants to take care of me, even though I don't need him to. I want a man who is financially secure as well. I am getting to the point where I would like to find a partner I can settle down with, and feel secure with, and don't want to be the only one bringing it. Kinda harsh, but true! I am very sensitive, nurturing, sensual and affectionate. I love to laugh and love a man with a sense of humor, who is confident, but not cocky. Mostly, this time around, I want a partner to do these things with and enjoy life together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!