Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Elizabeth, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Oh please. Does anybody really believe what they read here. I once saw a country music video by Brad Paisley called "online" (you tube or google it), It'll make you think about what you read in peoples profiles. I'm a decent person that wants to meet a comparable decent person. I was raised by a mother that cared very much about her children, thusly now I have two daughters that I absolutely adore and would walk to the ends of the earth for. My family is extremely important to me and sometimes work is very demanding. I've made mistakes in life and am learning how to turn negatives into positives...Working on making myself better thus my life better. Looking for someone to make me look forward to seeing them, talk to them and show them how wonderful life is when you're with someone you care about. I'm going to have to agree with everyone else that posts out here about not having a picture. There has to be some sort of attraction to start everything else. I am not shallow. But wouldn't you like to get a glimpse of your next special person. Just being real. so if you don't have a picture or willing to send one when I ask for're probably wasting your time Well..... If you remotely believe what you read, here I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!