Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

June, 2012

Loading

BrownSugar0D5B

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Detroit, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Educator
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I think of myself as being a free spirited person, one who tries not to get hung up on trivial matters. I am serious and light hearted all in one but not capricious. I enjoy having fun and being adventurous but I do have a tendency to spend a lot of my time working. I am self-sufficient and independent; however, I would love to relinquish that independence for someone to lean on. I do not mean someone to take care of me financially but someone to take of me lovingly. Looking for someone who is willing to experience, enjoy, and, share all of what this God has to offer. By my definition I am tall, but love wearing high heel, even with my jeans sometimes. Neat in my appearance and mindful of keeping fit, there are those who say that I am thin and there are those who say that I am a nice size, whatever the saying is I work to keep my size within a range I am comfortableb with. I love the finer thing of life but not obsessed with always obtaining them. Love to hear from you but if you are a gamer, please do not reply.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!