Loading

127427962

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Bay Point, CA
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2014
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Multi-Lingual D…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I was born and grew up in Brazil(no not in Rio, but by the equator... FORTALEZA) My way till CA was through living a couple of years in Germany, India, and in the Big Island of Hawaii. I am fluent in Portuguese, Kindness, Spanish, Kissing, German, Giving, English and Loving. I enjoy good music, spending time in nature, having interesting conversations and a good laugh. Perhaps all @ once?! I get payed to do what I love: educate, empower, and support children and adults with intelectual and /or physical disabilities. Donating blood every 3 months is part of my routine. I remind myself to be kind to every one I meet. My sense of humor guides me to always look for the bright side of people and situations. I am a giver by nature. I strive to BE PRESENT, conscious, living a life of service honoring my son and daughter that are my gifts. I am very comfortable in my skin and appreciate real INTIMACY (INTO ME SEE). Soft touch, passionate kissing or simply just holding hands. Once trust and respect are in place there are no limits or taboos in my menu -) Books that helped shape who I am today... "A New Earth",by Eckart Tolle, "The Little Prince" by Antoine De Saint Exupery, "The Prophet" By Khalil Gibran, many books by the Dalai Lama,and Marianne Williamson.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!