Loading

127503298

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
International w…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Seeking: I am a single mother of 1, seeking a one woman man who's looking to settle down and be committed. who will also accept my son with love. is kindhearted , compassionate, considerate, thoughtful, romantic, loving, Gentle yet still strong. Someone who is not into sharing or love triangles. but is seeking after God's heart and is supportive and prayerful. I am loving, compassionate fun and funny is what my peers and friends say. I agree to disagree. i know i won't always be right i may be wrong half the time but i am very open minded. I don't like to argue, and I believe in settling differences before the day is done. I am seeking someone who does the same. i like to have fun go to fairs, to the movies, i'd like to travel to exotic places. i love to go to the beach and watch the waves i find it very relaxing. I am experimenting in cooking i have the basics but i do find it challenging and fun trying new recipies. But, I am seeking someone who is a great cook who can teach me a thing or two :). I absolutely love to bake, decorate and write. I am tidy and neat and organization is my thing! i love to be organized. I am a crafty woman seeking a handy man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!