Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

poof

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 63 years old from Cranberry, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
bank teller and…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an honest a truthful man because the holy spirit of God abides within me.My conduct and conversation are guided by my relationship with Jesus Christ, therefore since my wife passed last Nov., I seek to find a friend or friends to get to know and spend time with looking toward a lasting relationship and ultimately marriage if we find one another right for each other. I tend to me serious, maybe too serious, however new friends will be nice to have no matter what it may eventually lead to or become. I am not a player, I never was before salvation and at my age trying to play around and use women would be ridiculous and far from my character. I am loyal to anything or anyone that I am part of, be it family, friends, jobs, etc.I can see in myself a need to grow spiritually, socially, and other facets that would make me a better person. I think that I am kind, patient, helpful, easy to please and very willing to please, giving, peacemaker and very supportive of anyone with whom I associate. Anything more sbout myself can be shared as I am allowed the privilege of getting to know you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!