Loading

127561285

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/9/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
financial Advis…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself to be fun-loving, and enjoy being an adrendaline junkie in my spare-time as well as participating in some sporty activity. Hint: The playful side of me: I enjoy the karaoke scene with a man i'd consider to special to me. I love to karaoke sing the oldie song by Elton John.. "Bennie and the Jets," the song "Tik Tok" by Kesha, and "The Time (Dirty Bit) by Black Eye Peas.",but, I do better at paticipating in outdoor activities. (Whenever I've got some spare time to burn) I hope you're quite aware that this profile is only a little tiny glimpse of me. Well, i'll put it this way you've got to get to know me in order to paint a full picture. (speaking in terms) If you'd like to know more get in touch. Men views only. What I'm looking for: Personality: outgoing, great conversator, warm, loyal, honest, willing to compromise, good listener, kinda oldschool. A strong believer in Christ. (Not into the one nightstand scene) I'm more of the quiet type of woman but, looking for a good male friend and maybe something more serious will eventually develop from it over a period of time. (Friendship first, I like relationships too)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!