Loading

Kafe23

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Legal
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am definitely a kid at heart. I like to joke around and have a good time. Laughter is definitely good for the soul. I can hang out and watch sports all day, yet I am as feminine as the definition. I've made it a point to challenge myself and become the best person I can be everyday, although I am constantly evolving. I am not a follower and I don't subscribe to societal rules. I believe in being transparent and honest at all times-I sleep well at night knowing I don't have to keep up a farce:). I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I am definitely my own individual. I am not particular when it comes to experiencing new things or just having a good time. I'm pretty much down for whatever as I have a wide range of interests. I've been extremely blessed to have great parents that sacrificed their lives so that I could have a better one. My experiences in life have taught me to appreciate the simple things for which I am extremely grateful for as those experiences have kept me grounded and focused. I'm not attached to material things as it is very possible to have it all one day and lose it the next. I try not to take life too seriously as I realize I can't control it. Everything happens for a reason and I do not believe in coincidences. No matter how good or bad the experience there is always a lesson to be learned, which can only make you wiser and stronger.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!